barista training payments
Saturday 20th July  at 10.30am  £179.99
Sunday 21st July  at 10.30am  £179.99
Wednesday 17th July  at 10.30am  £179.99
Wednesday 24th July  at 10.30am  £179.99
Wednesday 31st July  at 10.30am  £179.99
Saturday 3rd August  at 10.30am  £179.99
Wednesday 7th August at 10.30am  £179.99
Wednesday 14th August at 10.30am  £179.99
Wednesday 21st August at 10.30am  £179.99
Saturday 17th August at 10.30am  £179.99
 FULLY BOOKED
 FULLY BOOKED
Testimonials

"Absolutely awesome training. Really,really rate this course." KELLY D 5/5

"Brilliant experience." JON D 5/5

 

In addition to completing the class based course we reccomend that you also complete our Level 2  Food Hygiene Course as under UK law drinks such as coiffee are considered a food.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE 

BARISTA BOOT CAMP      £179.99
Basic Barista Course & Latte Art Course        ONE DAY COURSE (10.30am-4pm)

BARISTA BOOT CAMP



Barista Training Intensive One Day Barista Training at the Baristabarbar Barista School & London Coffee Lab £179.99

BARistaBARBAR's Barista Boot Camp is a one day intensive course starting with the Basic Barista Course in the morning  and covering the Latte Art Course  in the afternoon.It is the perfect course for those wanting to get all the barista skills in one day.



Participants also receive the Barista Manual A Guide for Professional Baristas.



(FULL DAY INTENSIVE)

ATTENDING THE COURSE To make a reservation prior to attending the course,either click on the "BOOK NOW' icon next to the date you want to reserve and make the payment. You can just show the reseipt upon arrival.Alternatively you can email us at info@baristabarbar.co.uk and make the booking.


 

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada